Redwood Region Logging Conference

Board of Directors


The Volunteer Board of Directors work year-round to bring to you a

Professional, Educational, and Top-notch Conference.

JESSE WEAVER - President

Mendocino Redwood Company

JOEL RINK - Vice President

Green Diamond Resource Co.


Executive Director

JAKE MORRIS -Past President    Morris Logging

KYLE LUCAS - Treasurer
American AgCredit



Elliott Brooks

Brooks Forestry

Kameron Crocker

Green Diamond Resource Co.

Jesse Crosswhite

CW Wood Products

Gary Elmore

GE & Company

Nick Hansen

Peterson Cat

Eric Hontou

Mendocino Redwood Company

Randy Huffman

Conrad Forest Products

Nathan Johns

Johns' Group

Mark LeRoy

Anderson Logging

Ed Lewis, Jr.

Lewis Logging


Jeff Meyer

Mendes Supply

Lumber Packaging

Casy Morrison

Humboldt Redwood Company

Wes Parmeter

Parmeter Logging & Excavation

Joe Pelletier

Sierra Pacific Industries

Cameron Renner
Ferndale Liquors

Harris & K Liquors

John Yanez

Lyme Redwood Forest Co.


RRLC Board 2021 Ukiah.jpg